02/11/2019 - 17/11/2019

@wbsc   #Premier12  

Hosted by:   JPN MEX TPE KOR

II Premier12 2019 - Official Payoff

GameTime Classics Episode 15: Watch Australia vs USA in 2019 Premier12 thriller

GameTime Classics Episode 15: Watch Australia vs USA in 2019 Premier12 thriller
08/04/2020
A total of nine pitchers, including USA fireballer Noah Song, took the mound on 13 November 2019 for the Super Round contest at the Tokyo Dome.

Australia and USA took the field at the Tokyo Dome for Game 25 of the WBSC Premier12 2019. For the Super Round contest, USA gave the ball to highly touted Boston Red Sox prospect Tanner Houck, while Australia countered with Timothy Atherton. Mexican umpire Jose Del Puerto was the umpire chief behind the plate.

The thriller between the top-ranked team from the Americas and the top-ranked team from Oceania utilized seven pitchers out of the bullpens, including the USA fireballer Noah Song.

The dramatic game will be aired for free at www.youtube.com/wbsc at 9 pm Eastern US Standard Time* on Wednesday, 8 April (3 am Central European Time*, 10 am Japan and 11 am Australia Time on Thursday, 9 April) and Thursday at 9 am Eastern Standard Time* (3:00 pm Central European Time*, 10:00 pm Japan and 11 pm Australia Time) at www.facebook.com/wbsc.
*Observing daylight saving time.

The next episode of the GameTime Classics series will be the match between Italy and Great Britain in the Softball Europe/Africa Olympic Qualifier 2019.

Watch more GameTime Classics:

Episode 14: Re-live the 2018 Junior Men’s Softball World Cup Final between Australia and Japan
Episode 13: Watch Korea vs Panama in 2016 U-23 Baseball World Cup
Episode 12: Mexico, Canada battle to qualify for the Tokyo Olympic softball competition
Episode 11: Watch a semifinal thriller - Canada-Chinese Taipei at the Women's Baseball World Cup 2016
Episode 10: Historic first-ever WBSC U-12 Mixed Softball final between Chinese Taipei and Peru
Episode 9: Watch Korea vs Japan in 2015 Premier12 Semi-Final
Episode 8: Singapore, Argentina open 2020 U-18 Men’s Softball World Cup with a bang
Episode 7: Watch Chinese Taipei and Japan battle in the 2018 Women's Baseball World Cup
Episode 6: JPN vs USA dramatic 2019 U-19 Women’s Softball World Cup final
Episode 5: Re-live Mexico v USA 2019 U-12 Baseball World Cup elimination game
Episode 4: Mexico-New Zealand epic battle at WBSC Men’s Softball World Championship 2019
Episode 2: Re-live the Japan-USA Final of the 2018 WBSC Women’s Softball World Championship
Watch for free: WBSC Baseball, Softball World Cup blockbuster







Official sponsors

 
Hublot
SSK
 
 
Taisho
wbsc.org