02/11/2019 - 17/11/2019

@wbsc   #Premier12  

Hosted by:   JPN KOR MEX TPE

II Premier12 2019 - Official Payoff

Sadaharu Oh: Q & A with the one and only Home Run King

The legendary former slugger and manager took the floor at the WBSC Congress in Osaka to talk about the latest projects of his World Children's Baseball Fair Foundation. WBSC took the chance to sit down with him for this Question & Answer session
Read more

Adell: Proudest baseball moment, pulling on USA Premier12 jersey

Jo Adell, the Los Angeles Angels top prospect who "can hit the ectoplasm out of the baseball", said it was special representing USA at the WBSC Premier12 2019.
Read more

Players, managers praise Premier12 and its international success

"The Premier12 helps the internationalization and the globalization of baseball, this is a fact. The game needs to be global," stated WBSC President Riccardo Fraccari.
Read more

Over $5m in prize money distributed among Premier12 teams

A minimum of 50 percent of a team's prize money is to be distributed equally among the players on the 28-man roster
Read more

Premier12 2019: better pitching, closer games, more emotions

The pitching level in 2019 was significantly better than in 2015, marking also an increment in the level of play.
Read more

Final standings

# Team  
1 JPN Roster   Stats
2 KOR Roster   Stats
3 MEX Roster   Stats
4 USA Roster   Stats
5 TPE Roster   Stats
6 AUS Roster   Stats
7 CAN Roster   Stats
7 DOM Roster   Stats
7 VEN Roster   Stats
10 CUB Roster   Stats
10 NED Roster   Stats
10 PUR Roster   Stats


Tournament leaders

Statistics include all games.

Individual awards are based off of the statistics accumulated in the first and second rounds, excluding the bronze and gold medal games.

Statistics are updated in real time.

Statistics are subject to change once box scores are marked as official.

Official sponsors


WBSC Premier 12 official app